Uncategorized

On the fifth day of parenting… Christmas craft

Welcome to day five! Today’s sponsor is Sand Art Pictures. Thanks if you’ve hopped over from LadyBug Home & Designs.

I had all these grand plans of things I was going to craft for Tulip for her first Christmas. Advent calendar, stocking, Christmas day outfit… so far all I’ve managed is to start the stocking! But I am determined to finish it before Christmas! I bought some fat quarters of fabric and am making a quilted stocking out of them. This is where I’m at with it so far:
image

I’m just sort of making it up as I go along! I hope it will turn out as I’ve imagined it. I’ll post an update when it’s finished!

As Tulip gets older I’m sure I’ll enjoy making Christmas things with her!

Very short and sweet today! For more Christmas crafts, hop on over to The Mad House of Cats and Babies

T&Cs for the prizes, my code word is Glædelig Jul, enter here:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

3 thoughts on “On the fifth day of parenting… Christmas craft

Leave a Reply

